PUBLIC SAFETY ALERT: COVID-19 INFORMATION Click Here

Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

Board

Minutes For Approval

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020

External Reports

Arkansas Valley Conduit Committee
Colorado River Committee
Resource & Engineering Planning Committee

Minutes For Approval

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020