Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

Board

Minutes For Approval

Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Thursday, January 18, 2024
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Thursday, October 19, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Arkansas Valley Conduit Committee
Finance Committee

Minutes For Approval

Meeting Agenda

Resource & Engineering Planning Committee