Meeting Agendas, Minutes & Supporting Documents

Board

Minutes For Approval

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Arkansas Valley Conduit Committee
Executive Committee
Finance Committee

Minutes For Approval

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Resource & Engineering Planning Committee

Minutes For Approval

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018